Kontakte

Geschäftsführung

Johannes Wegenstein | j.wegenstein@thishumanworld.com

Festivalleitung

Michael Schmied | m.schmied@thishumanworld.com

Eva Reider | e.reider@thishumanworld.com

Jannik Rakusa | j.rakusa@thishumanworld.com

Produktion

Elena Weyrova | produktion@thishumanworld.com

Michael Reinhard | film@thishumanworld.com

Filmaquise | Programmassistenz

The Future is Ours to See

Lisa Wegenstein | schulfilmprojekt@thishumanworld.com

Presse

Saskia Pramstaller | saskia@diehalbstarken.at

Website

iamthenoise Digital